Meet Divorced Women for Second Marriage in Ahmedabad City

Ayesha Desai

Seeking a wealthy and handsome partner for my second marriage in Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Ayesha Desai Meet Divorced Women for Second Marriage in Ahmedabad City

Full Name

Ayesha Desai

Birthday

10/03/1994

Zodiac sign

Leo

Marital Status​

Divorced

Languages​

English, Hindi, Gujarati, Maithili, Chhattisgarhi

Hobbies​

Writing, Gardening, Meditation, DIY projects, Watching TV series, Skydiving

Sports​

Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling, Sailing

Location/Address

Near Ahmedabad Airport, Royal Residency, Sardar Patel Ring Rd, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382475

City/Area​

Currently Live in India

Ayesha Desai Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I am looking for the man who has a sense of responsibility and a loving heart. I am truely wishing to meet my Mr.Right here and have a exotic and romantic life together.
I am Seeking a: Man, Lesbian
For: Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence), Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
From: India
Currently Live in: India
I am a: Women
Self Description: As a successful school teacher and glamorous woman, I have high standards for my life partner. After my divorce, I’m looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life with a man who can fulfill my desires for a lavish lifestyle and companionship.I am a mature lady sincerely seeking my future husband. I won’t play games, as I’ve been hurt badly before. Love and marriage are sacred to me, requiring sincerity and honesty. I hope to find a serious man here to build a relationship aimed at marriage. I am hardworking and independent, having created a good living condition for myself. However, I continue to work hard to secure a better future for my family. I believe in living life to the fullest, even when alone.
Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
Weight: 53kg (117lbs)
Religion: Hinduism
Ehnicity: Indian, Gujarati
Children: No
Tattoos: Dragon tattoo on the lower back
Hair: Curly Hair, Other Fashion Colors (Blue, Pink, Purple, etc.)
Eye Color: Light Gray
Body Type: Balanced upper and lower body, Curvy/Figure-8

Life & Work of Ayesha Desai

Profession: Teacher, School Counselor, Writer/Author
Interests: Meeting new people, Online Friendship, Marriage
Education: B.Ed. in Education from Gujarat University
In my Daily Routine i am: Teaching and inspiring young minds at school, while also making time for self-care and leisure activities.
My Current Priorities are: Finding a compatible life partner and enjoying life to the fullest.
In my Spare time I like to: Indulge in shopping sprees, plan luxury vacations, and pamper myself with spa treatments.

Pernicious habits​ of Ayesha Desai

Smoke: No
Drink: Some Time
Drugs: No

Direct Contact of Ayesha Desai in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

20-year-old single woman from Algiers studying Chemical Engineering. Open to new experiences and connections. my Number +213055694848X
I am a 25-year-old call girl from Algiers, Algeria, I offer high-profile services for both short-term and overnight engagements across all major Algerian cities.
A 23-year-old call girl from Biskra, Algeria, Available for home and hotel services across all major Algerian cities. get touch me +21305611690XX
كلما تأخر عليك شيء وطال إنتظاره ، إستبشر خيراً سيأتيك أجمل مما تتخيل ، إن ربك لا ينساك أبداً 🕊🤍🌸, now seeking a handsome boyfriend who can fulfill her wishes, my WhatsApp Numbers is +21305600345XX
i am25-year-old widow from Batna, Algeria, with a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering. now i need Careing Husband, My WhatsApp Number is +2130552550426
i am 27-year-old divorced electrical engineer from Blida, Algeria, Seeking a good-looking husband within the same country for a second marriage. Connect +213055717364X

Share Ayesha Desai Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media