I am Widow Women, I need a partner age between 25 to 40 married or unmarried.

Estelle Rolle

I want to go on a Marriage with an honest man

Estelle Rolle I am Widow Women, I need a partner age between 25 to 40 married or unmarried.

Full Name

Estelle Rolle



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​





Painting, Running, Collecting (e.g., stamps, coins, action figures), Volunteering


Cricket, Field Hockey, Sailing, Squash


Old Bahama Bay, West End, P225+6P4, West End, Bahamas


Currently Live in Bahamas

Estelle Rolle Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I want to meet a hardworking man, with good manners, and noble feelings, that makes me happy A man who enjoys my company, who accepts me as I am, who likes to travel, who respects animals. Somebody who enjoys a sunny day and a cloudy day as well. I am looking for somebody who wants a serious relationship, and that first of all we have confidence, a lot of affection
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
From: Bahamas
Currently Live in: Bahamas
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am a humble woman, loving and understanding in all aspects. My favorite color is black, I like it, because it is elegant. I like Italian food. When I’m stressed, what I do is breathe deeply and try to solve it. I do not like to leave and leave things in the Middle. I would like to live in another country, and I would like to get to know Mexico. I want to learn to speak English, I have a puppy, I like animals. As a daughter, I am very affectionate, my best friend is my mother, I have a strong will, I like serious things, I like to work and manage my own money. I want have a home and I would love to have two children.
Family Details: My father is a fisherman, my mother is a local artist, and I have an older brother who is a marine biologist.
Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
Weight: 53kg (117lbs)
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: – African
Children: Yes
Tattoos: A Junkanoo mask on the forearm (celebrating the traditional Bahamian festival)
Hair: Curly Hair, Brunette Color
Eye Color: Honey Brown
Body Type: Linear physique, Endomorph, Pear or Triangle

Life & Work of Estelle Rolle

Profession: Dietitian, Artist, Diplomat
Interests: True Relationship, marriage, I meet Romantic Men
Education: Master of Civil Engineering (MCE) from the School of Science and Technology, University of The Bahamas (UB)
In my Daily Routine i am: Working on engineering projects, spending time with family and friends, and engaging in community activities.
My Current Priorities are: Advancing in my career, finding new personal connections, and contributing to the development of sustainable infrastructure.
In my Spare time I like to: Hike through nature trails, paint landscapes and portraits, and explore historical sites around the Bahamas.

Pernicious habits​ of Estelle Rolle

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Some Time

Direct Contact of Estelle Rolle in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Estelle Rolle Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media