Dhaka Single Girls 🥰Contact Number for Friendship, I interest 😍 Romance

Humaira Payel

Humaira, 24, Opens Her Heart to Fresh Beginnings. WhatsApp Call & Text for a Fresh Start! 💔➡️❤️

Humaira Payel - Dhaka Single Girls 🥰Contact Number for Friendship, I interest 😍 Romance

Full Name

Humaira Payel



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, Bengali


Swimming, Yoga, Playing board games


Cricket, Golf, Ice Hockey


G Spa Banani Luxury | Thai Spa Massage Banani, House-42, at Omni Residency, Block-D Rd No-15, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh


Currently Live in Bangladesh

Humaira Payel Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I have no preference between a white or black man, important is that he does not smoke, that he is taller than me. A gentleman, who wants a stable relationship, somebody who is polite, simple, attentive, loving, and hardworking. Somebody who is not jealous, passionate, who likes to dance and likes art. He is family-oriented, who likes animals and nature.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence), Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
From: Bangladesh
Currently Live in: Bangladesh
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am a hardworking woman, but I enjoy a lot being at home. I love helping anyone who needs it, I love administration, decoration and art. I am sincere, humble, motherly, simple, loving and family-oriented. Gorgeous and hot woman bored with her monotonous life is looking for a different way of adventure. She wants some sensation in her normal boring life. She is looking for a strong and bold guy to hold a secret romance which will add some extra spice in her life. If you are interested then don’t hesitate to call.
Family Details: I come from a supportive family; my father is a businessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have one younger brother who is in high school.
Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
Weight: 52kg (115lbs)
Religion: Islam/Muslim
Ehnicity: Bengali
Children: No
Tattoos: A delicate jasmine flower on the wrist
Hair: Straight Hair Type, Blonde Color
Eye Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Linear physique, Apple or Oval, Rectangle/Straight

Life & Work of Humaira Payel

Profession: Doctor, Photographer
Interests: Chatting, Online friendship, Meeting new people, Marriage
Education: Bachelor of Dental Surgery (BDS), Faculty of Dentistry, University of Dhaka
In my Daily Routine i am: Attending lectures, participating in clinical practices, studying, and spending time with family and friends.
My Current Priorities are: Completing my degree with high honors, gaining practical experience, and building a network of professional contacts.
In my Spare time I like to: Explore new books, experiment with new painting techniques, and watch thought-provoking movies.

Pernicious habits​ of Humaira Payel

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: No

Direct Contact of Humaira Payel in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Humaira Payel Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media