Free Portuguese Divorced Lady Profile for Second Marriage

Inês Pereira

Meet Portuguese Divorced woman from Porto

Portuguese Divorced/Widow Girls Profile with Photos

Full Name

Inês Pereira

Birthday

10/09/1999

Zodiac sign

Sagittarius

Marital Status​

Divorced

Languages​

English, Portuguese

Hobbies​

Playing card games, Volunteering, Geocaching

Sports​

Martial Arts (e.g., Karate, Taekwondo, Judo), NASCAR Racing, Triathlon

Location/Address

Praça do Bom Sucesso 74-90, 4150-145 Porto, Portugal

City/Area​

Currently Live in Portugal

Inês Pereira Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I’m looking for a man who makes me feel like he cares about me, that he’s there when I need him or when I’m having a bad day. May he be faithful and respect me. No open relationships, I’m looking for my life partner and to be able to create a family in the future. An attentive and detail-oriented man, who is dynamic and together there is no boredom.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children), Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)
From: Portugal
Currently Live in: Portugal
I am a: Women
Self Description: At 18 I became independent and have worked as a model since then living in the main fashion capitals such as Porto, Portugal. I have enjoyed and learned a lot. I consider myself an intelligent woman, with great empathy. I put myself in the other person’s shoes. I love communication and being able to express with my friends and my partner. The most important thing is to always be willing to understand, not just listen. Seductive and elegant, I love good taste. Lover of art, of seeing beauty in everything that surrounds me, always seeing the good part. I am a very loyal person in every way, I will be there if you need help and I like to feel that someone also takes care of me. An animal lover, especially horses. I like to take care of myself, look and feel good. Positive and outgoing, without attracting attention, as I say: elegance always.
Height: 5’3″ (160 cm)
Weight: 49kg (108lbs)
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: Portuguese
Children: Yes
Tattoos: A small phoenix tattoo on my back, symbolizing resilience and rebirth.
Hair: Normal Hair, Gray/Silver Color
Eye Color: Hazel – Green (combination of green and brown)
Body Type: Well-defined muscles, Little body fat, Curvy/Figure-8

Life & Work of Inês Pereira

Profession: Accountant, Legal Secretary, Diplomat
Interests: Exploring new cuisines, attending yoga retreats, indulging in meaningful conversations, and rediscovering myself post-divorce.
Education: Bachelor’s in Graphic Design, Faculty of Fine Arts, University of Lisbon
In my Daily Routine i am: Working on design projects, practicing yoga for mindfulness, and experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen.
My Current Priorities are: Building my career, nurturing my emotional well-being, and embracing new opportunities for personal growth.
In my Spare time I like to: Tend to my garden, attend art exhibitions, and unwind with a good book or movie.

Pernicious habits​ of Inês Pereira

Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Some Time

Direct Contact of Inês Pereira in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

I am a 33-year-old divorced woman from Oran, Algeria. looking for meaningful connections. You Direct Contact me in WhatsApp +213055176886X
20-year-old single woman from Algiers studying Chemical Engineering. Open to new experiences and connections. my Number +213055694848X
I am a 25-year-old call girl from Algiers, Algeria, I offer high-profile services for both short-term and overnight engagements across all major Algerian cities.
A 23-year-old call girl from Biskra, Algeria, Available for home and hotel services across all major Algerian cities. get touch me +21305611690XX
كلما تأخر عليك شيء وطال إنتظاره ، إستبشر خيراً سيأتيك أجمل مما تتخيل ، إن ربك لا ينساك أبداً 🕊🤍🌸, now seeking a handsome boyfriend who can fulfill her wishes, my WhatsApp Numbers is +21305600345XX
i am25-year-old widow from Batna, Algeria, with a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering. now i need Careing Husband, My WhatsApp Number is +2130552550426

Share Inês Pereira Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media