Irina Journey 💃 to Find Love 💖 and Happiness from Mahilyow, Belarus

Irina Kliouka

🌸 Single School Girl want to spend vacant time with enjoy & fun ❤️🥰 🌟💑

Irina Kliouka - Irina Journey 💃 to Find Love 💖 and Happiness from Mahilyow, Belarus

Full Name

Irina Kliouka



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, Russian, Belarusian


Photography, Meditation, Watching movies


Tennis, Martial Arts (e.g., Karate, Taekwondo, Judo), Squash


Тайский СПА-салон Thai Moon, Pieršamajskaja St 29, Mogilev, Mogilev Region 212030, Belarus


Currently Live in Belarus

Irina Kliouka Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: Charismatic, dominant, with his own style, respectful that he surprises me, that he likes to talk about God, that he believes in love in the home and that the family is his priority.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence), Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
From: Belarus
Currently Live in: Belarus
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am an extraordinary woman, an unconditional friend, with a humble heart. I like the color pink, I do not like routines. I love to do new things. I am a perfectionist I like to do things well, I would like to speak English and Italian, be a successful woman and travel the world.
Family Details: I live with my parents, who are both educators, and I have one younger brother who is in primary school.
Height: 4’1″ (124 cm)
Weight: Below 35kg
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: Belarusian
Children: No
Tattoos: An elegant stork on the shoulder blade
Hair: Coily/Kinky Hair, Brunette Color
Eye Color: Emerald Green
Body Type: Little body fat, Size typically starts at US size 14 and up

Life & Work of Irina Kliouka

Profession: Artist, Content Creator
Interests: Making a little boy partner, studying, finding a cute love partner
Education: 11th grade, Minsk International School, Minsk
In my Daily Routine i am: Attending school, completing homework, practicing piano, and spending time with family.
My Current Priorities are: Excelling in my studies, making new friends, and enjoying my hobbies.
In my Spare time I like to: Read books, draw, and play the piano.

Pernicious habits​ of Irina Kliouka

Smoke: No
Drink: No
Drugs: No

Direct Contact of Irina Kliouka in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Irina Kliouka Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media