๐ŸŒˆโœจ Embracing Love Again: A 32-year-old Aunty Quest for Joyful Romance! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿš—

Josephine Dali

Let's build a beautiful relationship filled with love, laughter, and delightful adventures

Josephine Dali ๐ŸŒˆโœจ Embracing Love Again: A 32-year-old Aunty Quest for Joyful Romance! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿš—

Full Name

Josephine Dali

Birthday

23/12/1993

Zodiac sign

Libra

Marital Statusโ€‹

Married

Languagesโ€‹

English

Hobbiesโ€‹

Drawing, Camping, Knitting, Watching movies, Watching TV series

Sportsโ€‹

Athletics (Track and Field), Cycling (Road Cycling, Mountain Biking), Squash

Location/Address

Lighthouse Pointe at Grand Lucayan Resort – 1 Royal Palm Way, Freeport, Bahamas

City/Areaโ€‹

Currently Live in Bahamas

Josephine Dali Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I want to know a man with whom I have things in common, a man who is not complicated and who sees the positive side of things. That he likes to spend time with family, that he is hardworking and independent, loving, understanding and supportive.
I am Seeking a: Man, Transexual
For: Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy), Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)
From: Bahamas
Currently Live in: Bahamas
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am an honest and responsible girl with everything I do. I am spontaneous, I would like to practice Rock climbing. I love chocolate, I like to listen to music and dance, I am an excellent daughter, I love being with my family since they give me unconditional support. I take advantage of opportunities that come my way in my life. I am a nurse and I like to help others.
Family Details: My father is a retired engineer, my mother is a homemaker, and I have an older brother who is a civil engineer.
Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
Weight: 52kg (115lbs)
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: – African
Children: Yes
Tattoos: A sun and wave design on my collarbone
Hair: Curly Hair, Black Color
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slim, Hourglass, Curvy/Figure-8

Life & Work of Josephine Dali

Profession: Yoga Instructor, – Engineering
Interests: Sustainable engineering, exploring new cultures, culinary arts
Education: Master of Mechanical Engineering (MME) from the School of Science and Technology, University of The Bahamas (UB)
In my Daily Routine i am: Balancing my professional work with personal interests, ensuring I dedicate time to both my career and my loved ones.
My Current Priorities are: Advancing in my engineering career, maintaining a healthy relationship, and exploring sustainable living practices.
In my Spare time I like to: Tend to my garden, experiment with new recipes, and explore the beautiful beaches of the Bahamas.

Pernicious habitsโ€‹ of Josephine Dali

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Some Time

Direct Contact of Josephine Dali in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoyโ€‹

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. ๐Ÿ“ž +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.๐Ÿ”ฅ My husband is always busy in his work.๐Ÿฅฐ He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, ๐Ÿ‘™so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind๐Ÿ’ž, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my ๐Ÿ“ž number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady ๐Ÿ’ƒ I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me ๐Ÿฅฐ my ๐Ÿ“ž is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty ๐Ÿ’ƒ I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend ๐Ÿฅฐ my ๐Ÿ“ž is +229 540536XX

Share Josephine Dali Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media