A 💃 Bahraini Divorced Women looking for 💖 Faithful Partner in Manama, Bahrain

Kitty Arafat

Interested to fall in next love after Divorced

Kitty Arafat - A 💃 Bahraini Divorced Women looking for 💖 Faithful Partner in Manama, Bahrain

Full Name

Kitty Arafat



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, Arabic


Drawing, Camping, Wine tasting


Cricket, Field Hockey, Ultimate Frisbee


Lemon Grass Ladies Massage Centre, Shop 465, Road 1211, Block 912 West Riffa, Bahrain


Currently Live in Bahrain

Kitty Arafat Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I like guys who take relationships seriously. I am looking for a stable and lasting relationship. I would like to meet a communicative guy, tender, I love romanticism, who believes in love, who likes to be spontaneous, flexible, somebody who does not complicate life, while we are alive for everything there is a solution. A respectful man with a good sense of humor.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy), Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
From: Bahrain
Currently Live in: Bahrain
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am a very fun and outgoing girl, with a good sense of humor, I like to make others laugh. I have many dreams, I know what I want for my life. One dream is to get to know Ecuador. I am sensitive, I would like to have two children. I love to work and I love my job and in the future, I see myself as a great international professional on a global level having enough income to live a tranquil life.
Family Details: My family is supportive and loving. I have two siblings; my elder brother is a doctor, and my younger sister is a graphic designer.
Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
Weight: 57kg (125lbs)
Religion: Islam/Muslim
Ehnicity: Bahraini
Children: No
Tattoos: A detailed henna-style mandala on the back of the hand
Hair: Straight Hair Type, Red Color
Eye Color: Emerald Green
Body Type: Slim, Apple or Oval, Apple-Shaped

Life & Work of Kitty Arafat

Profession: Doctor, Dancer
Interests: Dating, online friendships, cultural exchanges, and personal development
Education: Master of Business Administration (MBA) from Ahlia University
In my Daily Routine i am: Balancing work with personal interests, staying active, and spending quality time with family and friends.
My Current Priorities are: Career advancement, personal well-being, and fostering meaningful relationships.
In my Spare time I like to: Paint, experiment with new recipes, travel to new destinations, and enjoy swimming and Pilates for fitness.

Pernicious habits​ of Kitty Arafat

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Some Time

Direct Contact of Kitty Arafat in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Kitty Arafat Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media