Meet Stranger Albanian Aunty 👩❤️👨 Searching for a Lovable Companion 💖

Luljeta Gjoni

SEEKING A HOT MALE WHO GIVE ME ENDLESS LOVE

Luljeta Gjoni - Meet Stranger Albanian Aunty 👩❤️👨 Searching for a Lovable Companion 💖

Full Name

Luljeta Gjoni

Birthday

07/02/1990

Zodiac sign

Aries

Marital Status​

In a domestic partnership

Languages​

English, Albanian, Italian

Hobbies​

Cooking, Birdwatching, Dancing, Playing sports (e.g., soccer, basketball, tennis)

Sports​

Athletics (Track and Field), Motorsports (e.g., Rally Racing, MotoGP), Sailing, Lacrosse, Polo

Location/Address

Coastal View Apartments, Rruga Ismail Qemali, Vlore, Albania – 9401

City/Area​

Currently Live in Albania

Luljeta Gjoni Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I want to meet a mature person, older than me. He has a stable job and not macho, affectionate, a good father because I want children. He respects me and loves me. I hope my man wants to share his life with me regardless of the ups and downs.
I am Seeking a: Man, Transexual
For: Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy), Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
From: Albania
Currently Live in: Albania
I am a: Women
Self Description: I reside alone in my cozy bungalow 🏡. My Husband is a dedicated businessman 👨💼. In search of a guy with a warm and caring nature, possessing a beautiful heart and soul 💖. Hoping for someone who enters my life with an abundance of love, making each moment beautiful, and respects my feelings and thoughts. A companion who won’t leave me alone in this journey of life. 🌟 If you are interested, then you can Book an Appointment on WHATSAPP with trustfully, safely and securely. Thank you!❤️🥰 🌟💑
Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
Weight: 61kg (134lbs)
Religion: Islam/Muslim
Ehnicity: Albanians
Children: Yes
Tattoos: Luljeta has a small tattoo of a rose on her left wrist symbolizing her love for her family and the beauty of nature.
Hair: Coily/Kinky Hair, Gray/Silver Color
Eye Color: Golden Yellow – Amber
Body Type: Endomorph, Inverted Triangle, Apple-Shaped

Life & Work of Luljeta Gjoni

Profession: Librarian, Legal Secretary, Public Administrator
Interests: Attending family gatherings and celebrations, Exploring the beaches of Vlore, Volunteering at local charities and community events
Education: Business Analyst in University “Aleksander Moisiu” Durres
In my Daily Routine i am: Engaged in household chores, cooking meals for my family, and spending quality time with loved ones.
My Current Priorities are: Supporting my family emotionally and financially, Ensuring a nurturing and loving environment at home, and Contributing positively to my community.
In my Spare time I like to: Tend to my garden, Cook traditional Albanian recipes, and Knit clothing items for my family and friends.

Pernicious habits​ of Luljeta Gjoni

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Yes

Direct Contact of Luljeta Gjoni in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

I am a 33-year-old divorced woman from Oran, Algeria. looking for meaningful connections. You Direct Contact me in WhatsApp +213055176886X
20-year-old single woman from Algiers studying Chemical Engineering. Open to new experiences and connections. my Number +213055694848X
I am a 25-year-old call girl from Algiers, Algeria, I offer high-profile services for both short-term and overnight engagements across all major Algerian cities.
A 23-year-old call girl from Biskra, Algeria, Available for home and hotel services across all major Algerian cities. get touch me +21305611690XX
كلما تأخر عليك شيء وطال إنتظاره ، إستبشر خيراً سيأتيك أجمل مما تتخيل ، إن ربك لا ينساك أبداً 🕊🤍🌸, now seeking a handsome boyfriend who can fulfill her wishes, my WhatsApp Numbers is +21305600345XX
i am25-year-old widow from Batna, Algeria, with a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering. now i need Careing Husband, My WhatsApp Number is +2130552550426

Share Luljeta Gjoni Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media