Rich House wife Seeking a Poor Boy for satisfied me from Ahmedabad City

Riya Patel

Gujarati Married woman seeking excitement and fulfillment outside marriage

Riya Patel Rich House wife Seeking a Poor Boy for satisfied me from Ahmedabad City

Full Name

Riya Patel

Birthday

12/08/1998

Zodiac sign

Libra

Marital Status​

Married

Languages​

English, Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati

Hobbies​

Pottery, Playing sports (e.g., soccer, basketball, tennis), Scuba diving, Learning languages

Sports​

Cricket, Ultimate Frisbee, Free Diving

Location/Address

Jodhpurkunj Society, Satellite Rd, opposite Merriot, Block 4, Ramdev Nagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015

City/Area​

Currently Live in India

Riya Patel Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: A sense of responsibility, tolerance, a bright and cheerful disposition is good, and with my sincere love and have a romantic life. I am looking for attractive and energetic young men who can provide me with the excitement and satisfaction I crave.
I am Seeking a: Man, Transexual
For: Friendship (friendship and communication; correspondence), Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)
From: India
Currently Live in: India
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am a kind and sincere married woman, cheerful and lively, helpful, gentle, considerate, care about the people and things around. Friends can get along. Have a love is my dream and to build a happy family is my pursuit. My priority is to explore and fulfill my desires while ensuring mutual satisfaction and respect.
Height: 5’8″ (173 cm)
Weight: 56kg (123lbs)
Religion: Hinduism
Ehnicity: Indian, Gujarati
Children: Yes
Tattoos: Feather: feather tattoo on my ribcage or the inner wrist for a subtle yet meaningful design.
Hair: Straight Hair Type, Blonde Color
Eye Color: Black – Very Dark Brown that appears black
Body Type: Slim, Mesomorph

Life & Work of Riya Patel

Profession: Housewife, Midwife
Interests: Casual dating, Meeting new people, Online friendships, Seeking excitement and fulfillment
Education: Bachelor’s degree in Arts from Gujarat University
In my Daily Routine i am: Managing household responsibilities and seeking moments of excitement and pleasure.
My Current Priorities are: Fulfilling my desires, Maintaining discretion, Exploring new experiences
In my Spare time I like to: Indulge in hobbies, Socialize with friends, Explore new places

Pernicious habits​ of Riya Patel

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Some Time
Drugs: No

Direct Contact of Riya Patel in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

I am a 33-year-old divorced woman from Oran, Algeria. looking for meaningful connections. You Direct Contact me in WhatsApp +213055176886X
20-year-old single woman from Algiers studying Chemical Engineering. Open to new experiences and connections. my Number +213055694848X
I am a 25-year-old call girl from Algiers, Algeria, I offer high-profile services for both short-term and overnight engagements across all major Algerian cities.
A 23-year-old call girl from Biskra, Algeria, Available for home and hotel services across all major Algerian cities. get touch me +21305611690XX
كلما تأخر عليك شيء وطال إنتظاره ، إستبشر خيراً سيأتيك أجمل مما تتخيل ، إن ربك لا ينساك أبداً 🕊🤍🌸, now seeking a handsome boyfriend who can fulfill her wishes, my WhatsApp Numbers is +21305600345XX
i am25-year-old widow from Batna, Algeria, with a Bachelor’s degree in Civil Engineering. now i need Careing Husband, My WhatsApp Number is +2130552550426

Share Riya Patel Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media