Belgium Widow Girl 💃 Seeking for a Steady Partner from Antwerpen

Helena Bosmans


Helena Bosmans Belgium Widow Girl 💃 Seeking for a Steady Partner from Antwerpen

Full Name

Helena Bosmans



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, French, German, Dutch


Baking, Running, Snowboarding, Metal detecting


Baseball, Motorsports (e.g., Rally Racing, MotoGP), Water Polo


Hotel Indigo Antwerp – City Centre, an IHG Hotel, Koningin Astridplein 43, 2018 Antwerpen, Belgium


Currently Live in Belgium

Helena Bosmans Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I don’t believe in any criteria, age difference or prejudices. When people meet and fall in love, they can overcome all barriers and obstacles.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
From: Belgium
Currently Live in: Belgium
I am a: Women
Self Description: I’m in search of a down-to-earth man who values a relationship built on respect, admiration, and mutual understanding. As a traditional Belgium, I find happiness in taking care of my loved ones and creating joy through my cooking. So, if you’re a man who appreciates a warm heart, sincerity, and a delicious home-cooked meal, I’d be thrilled to get to know you better.
Height: 5’9″ (175 cm)
Weight: 59kg (130lbs)
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: Indian, Dutch, French, German
Children: No
Tattoos: A small sun symbol behind the ear
Hair: Straight Hair Type, Black Color
Eye Color: Golden Yellow – Amber
Body Type: Slim, Apple or Oval, Tall

Life & Work of Helena Bosmans

Profession: Public Administrator, Investment Banker
Interests: Second marriage, true relationship, and finding a handsome boyfriend
Education: Master of Science in Biotechnology (MSc Biotechnology), Department of Biotechnology, University of Antwerp
In my Daily Routine i am: Dedicated to my work, spending time with family and friends, and enjoying my hobbies.
My Current Priorities are: Establishing a meaningful relationship, excelling in my career, and creating a nurturing home environment.
In my Spare time I like to: Garden, cook, and paint.

Pernicious habits​ of Helena Bosmans

Smoke: No
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Some Time

Direct Contact of Helena Bosmans in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Helena Bosmans Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media