Brussels Divorced Women💃 I am looking for a smart guy of pleasing 🌼character as my love partner from Belgium

Laua Sarafian

I can be Your Belgium Divorced Women ❣️🔥 Best in Blow*job🤤

Laua Sarafian Brussels Divorced Women💃 I am looking for a smart guy of pleasing 🌼character as my love partner from Belgium

Full Name

Laua Sarafian



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, French, German, Dutch


Photography, Hiking, Crocheting, Rock climbing


Tennis, Boxing, Ultimate Frisbee


Chez Eva Spa – Ixelles, Rue de l’Arbre Bénit 7, 1050 Ixelles, Belgium


Currently Live in Belgium

Laua Sarafian Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I don’t believe in any criteria, age difference or prejudices. When people meet and fall in love, they can overcome all barriers and obstacles.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy), Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
From: Belgium
Currently Live in: Belgium
I am a: Women
Self Description: My most interesting features: generous, understanding and very faithful. I am from a big family, I have four younger brothers and loving parents and I really know what is love. I am not a tomboy but can play hockey, make furniture, adore my skateboard and know how to treat a man, because I grew up among so many men, my brothers. I have many beautiful dresses and love to wear them and being very feminine.
Family Details: I live alone in Brussels but have a close-knit family who visits often and supports me in my new journey.
Height: 5’5″ (165 cm)
Weight: 55kg (121lbs)
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: Indian, Dutch, French, German
Children: No
Tattoos: A detailed bison (symbol of Belgium) on the ribcage
Hair: Wavy Hair Type, Blonde Color
Eye Color: Light Gray
Body Type: Muscular, Hourglass, Curvy/Figure-8

Life & Work of Laua Sarafian

Profession: Yoga Instructor, Chemical Engineer
Interests: Finding a caring life partner, second marriage, and having fun at home
Education: Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering (BSc Mechanical Engineering), Faculty of Engineering, University of Liège
In my Daily Routine i am: Balancing work with personal interests, staying active, and spending time with loved ones.
My Current Priorities are: Building a meaningful relationship, advancing my career, and creating a happy home.
In my Spare time I like to: Read, work on DIY projects, and travel.

Pernicious habits​ of Laua Sarafian

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Yes

Direct Contact of Laua Sarafian in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Laua Sarafian Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media