I am Widow Girl Looking for sweet successful gentleman from Austria

Maria Kirchberger

looking for a sweet adventurous older gentleman - Marriage for Right Perosn

Maria Kirchberger - I am Widow Girl Looking for sweet successful gentleman from Austria

Full Name

Maria Kirchberger



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, German


Painting, Hiking, Crocheting


Gymnastics, Skiing (Alpine Skiing, Cross-Country Skiing), Ultimate Frisbee


Vienna Thai Spa, Kölblgasse 11, 1030 Wien, Austria


Currently Live in Austria

Maria Kirchberger Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I prefer men who take care of themselves, who like to look good and are tender. I like independent men, sure of themselves, with a vision of progress, hardworking, professional, honest, not jealous, attentive and likes pets, because I love animals and nature. I hope one day to find my ideal man.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children), Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)
From: Austria
Currently Live in: Austria
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am a little shy, passionate, altruistic. I like sincerity, reciprocity and respect. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I love nature. I hate injustice and infidelity. I hope to graduate as a Doctor, graduate, and start my own clinic. I have a lot of dreams and I wish to make a life with a good man.
Family Details: I have a loving and supportive family. My parents live in Linz, and I have an older brother who works as a software developer.
Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
Weight: 58kg (128lbs)
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: Austrians
Children: No
Tattoos: Music Notes on the forearm – Representing a love for music and harmony.
Hair: Wavy Hair Type, Brunette Color
Eye Color: Honey Brown
Body Type: Balanced upper and lower body, Rounder face, Apple-Shaped

Life & Work of Maria Kirchberger

Profession: CEO/Executive, Mechanical Engineer, Artist
Interests: Chat, Online meet stranger people, Online Friendship
Education: Bachelor of Engineering (BEng), Mechanical Engineering at Johannes Kepler University Linz
In my Daily Routine i am: Working on engineering projects, playing the violin, and practicing yoga.
My Current Priorities are: Continuing to advance in my engineering career, finding peace and joy in daily activities, and building meaningful relationships.
In my Spare time I like to: Play music, read novels, and spend time in my garden nurturing plants and flowers.

Pernicious habits​ of Maria Kirchberger

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: No

Direct Contact of Maria Kirchberger in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Maria Kirchberger Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media