Nina A 28 Divorced Female From Vienna, Austria

Nina Schell

Austrian Divorced Women looking for Men | Connect and chat for Free

Nina Schell - Nina A 28 Divorced Female From Vienna, Austria

Full Name

Nina Schell



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, German


Drawing, Running, Playing video games, Skiing


Basketball, Volleyball, Lacrosse


Sans Souci Spa, Burggasse 2, 1070 Wien, Austria


Currently Live in Austria

Nina Schell Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I would love to have a man on my side, who first of all respects me, who really loves me and who values me as a woman. I would love to have an intelligent, hardworking, with entrepreneur spirit, respectful, nice man who supports me and who I can support and help with everything I have. A partner of life, who wants a beautiful family (I have no children yet), who offers stability. I want a man who loves and honours his family. I would love to find the one who wants to spend his life with me and I can be his trustful partner who he trusts deeply like a friend.
I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating (Boyfriend/Girlfriend, Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy), Marriage (Lifelong relationship, family, children)
From: Austria
Currently Live in: Austria
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am a professional, creative and hardworking woman. I consider myself as a good, humble and emotional person. I finished my education as “Dental Technician for dental hygiene”. I worked a while in the estethic surgery area, but then I decided to study in a university to become a goldsmith. Always as a child I wanted to do this, but because you have to go to a university I never had time, because I had to work. So I decided to work independently and to study. I am happy that I can create my own pieces now, my sculptures and I enjoy this fulltime. I love being in my small workshop. My dream is to create one day a bigger workspace, so I can also teach this awesome work, but Venezuela right now is living very difficult times, so I learned that life often consists in adapting over and over again. In the last years I had to live a lot of difficult changes, but because of that I think of myself as an intelligent woman who has always the power to go on, to go further, no matter the obstacles in the way. I am the only child (which I do not like very much), because you are quite alone. I live! with my oum and she is my everything. I love big families. Nobody can limit your dreams, so I fight everyday for mine.
Family Details: I come from a supportive family with two siblings. My parents live in Graz, and I am close with my younger sister who is studying medicine.
Height: 5’7″ (170 cm)
Weight: 57kg (125lbs)
Religion: Christianity
Ehnicity: Austrians
Children: No
Tattoos: Bird in Flight on the ribcage – Symbolizing independence and adventure.
Hair: Normal Hair, Gray/Silver Color
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slim, Hourglass, Lean muscles

Life & Work of Nina Schell

Profession: Pharmacist, IT Specialist
Interests: Dating, chat, Online meet stranger people, Online Friendship
Education: Master of Science (MSc), Environmental Engineering at Graz University of Technology
In my Daily Routine i am: Working on environmental projects, staying active with running and rock climbing, and volunteering for green initiatives.
My Current Priorities are: Advancing my career in environmental engineering, maintaining my personal well-being, and exploring new opportunities.
In my Spare time I like to: Hike in nature, read about the latest advancements in environmental science, and volunteer for community projects.

Pernicious habits​ of Nina Schell

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Some Time

Direct Contact of Nina Schell in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Nina Schell Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media