Bangladeshi Aunty Profile👩🏻‍❤️‍💋‍👨🏻 Come & Meet❤️I will Be Properly Yours😘👅💦

Rawshan Kolpona

Bangladeshi Aunty Weekly Rendezvous: Exploring Open Connections and Meaningful Conversations

Rawshan Kolpona Bangladeshi Aunty Profile👩🏻‍❤️‍💋‍👨🏻 Come & Meet❤️I will Be Properly Yours😘👅💦

Full Name

Rawshan Kolpona



Zodiac sign


Marital Status​



English, Bengali


Drawing, Dancing, Traveling


Rugby, Boxing, Skydiving, Free Diving


Near District Customs Office, CX8V+62Q, Natore, Bangladesh


Currently Live in Bangladesh

Rawshan Kolpona Preferences

Description of my ideal mate: I like tall men, who take care of their body, does not have to be athletic, that has good taste to dress, elegant, clear skin preferably, masculine, manly, that have confidence in himself, that project that security, that is kind, friendly, friendly, have a good sense of humor, loving, who can hold conversations on multiple issues, that is courteous, that treats everyone equally, that it keeps its promises, that is responsible, that it is important to create a project of life together, that we are compatible in our scale of values, that you like to travel, to know new cultures and have an adventurous spirit, that you like to cook
I am Seeking a: Man, Transexual
For: Virtual Relationships (Online Video & Audio Call, Chat / talk / e-mail), Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)
From: Bangladesh
Currently Live in: Bangladesh
I am a: Women
Self Description: I am a happy, sweet and optimistic girl, family oriented, homelike, I am respectful and kind, I give attention to myself and to the people that matter to me, I cultivate good energies and positive thinking. I consider myself as a dynamic and sociable person, I like to walk and exercise, I love to cook.
Family Details: I live with my partner; we share a deep connection and support each other’s professional aspirations. My parents reside in Natore, and I have two siblings who live in Dhaka.
Height: 5’6″ (168 cm)
Weight: 65kg (143lbs)
Religion: Islam/Muslim
Ehnicity: Bengali
Children: Yes
Tattoos: A simple fish design on the nape of the neck
Hair: Normal Hair, Brunette Color
Eye Color: Honey Brown
Body Type: Slim, Pear or Triangle, Larger body frame

Life & Work of Rawshan Kolpona

Profession: Occupational Therapist, Accountant
Interests: Engaging in scientific discussions, Gardening, Cooking traditional Bengali dishes, Exploring new research
Education: Master of Science in Biotechnology (MS Biotechnology), Department of Biotechnology, Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB)
In my Daily Routine i am: Conducting research, working on scientific projects, reading up on the latest biotechnological advancements, and spending quality time with my partner.
My Current Priorities are: Advancing in my career, contributing to biotechnological research, maintaining a healthy work-life balance, and nurturing my relationship.
In my Spare time I like to: Read scientific journals and articles, tend to my garden, cook new recipes, and swim to stay fit.

Pernicious habits​ of Rawshan Kolpona

Smoke: Yes
Drink: Yes
Drugs: Some Time

Direct Contact of Rawshan Kolpona in WhatsApp, Mail, Social Media Accounts

Similar Profile for Friendship, Dating, Marriage, True Relationship, Girlfriend, Online Chat, Fun & Enjoy​

Popular Instagram and social influencer, passionate about public health and connecting with followers online. If you’re interested in starting a fresh and meaningful relationship
Booking Safe & Secure High-Class girl women sucking men Services at Affordable Rate 100% Satisfaction and Unlimited Enjoyment. 📞 +229 548110XX
I am a housewife of 34 years.🔥 My husband is always busy in his work.🥰 He has no time for me. I also do not understand local language, 👙so I can not talk to anyone.
Hi there. I’m a single Widow mum in her 29’s seeking a kind💞, caring man for companionship who wants to get to know me. my 📞 number +229 9949XX42
I’m a 27-year-old Benin Divorced Lady 💃 I need a simple minded person who will give me time & love also. trust me 🥰 my 📞 is +229 576967XX
I’m a 32-year-old Educated Aunty 💃 I hang around with them but I find nothing enjoyable in them what I look from a male friend 🥰 my 📞 is +229 540536XX

Share Rawshan Kolpona Profile for a Friends and Your Social Media